logo Saint Benedict's Prep Saint Benedict's Prep

Water Polo Varsity Schedule

    (as of 11-12-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Germantown Academy  Germantown High School       
 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Malvern Prep  Saint Benedict's Preparatory School
Pool
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Lawrenceville  Lawrenceville Prep HS       
 
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Battle of Beltway  TBD  Away vs. MULTIPLE OPPONENTS  Annapolis, Maryland       
 
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019
Battle of Beltway  TBD  Away vs. MULTIPLE OPPONENTS  Annapolis, Maryland       
 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Pingry  Pingry School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Match  5:15PM  Ethical Culture Fieldston  Saint Benedict's Preparatory School
Pool
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Beast of the East  8:00AM  Away vs. MULTIPLE OPPONENTS  Wilson HS, Reading, PA       
 
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Beast of the East  8:00AM  Away vs. MULTIPLE OPPONENTS  Wilson HS, Reading, PA       
 
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Pennington Prep  Pennington High School       
 
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Saint Peter's Prep  Saint Peter's Prep High School       
 
Played at SPU
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Cardinal Cup  8:00AM  Away vs. MULTIPLE OPPONENTS  Greenwich, Conn       
 
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Pingry  Saint Benedict's Preparatory School
Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Match  11:00AM  Episcopal Academy  Saint Benedict's Preparatory School
Pool
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Trinity  Saint Benedict's Preparatory School
Pool
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Garden State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MULTIPLE OPPONENTS  Lawrenceville Prep HS       
 
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Garden State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MULTIPLE OPPONENTS  Lawrenceville Prep HS       
 
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
Eastern Preps  8:00AM  Away vs. MULTIPLE OPPONENTS  Annapolis, Maryland       
 
Sunday, Nov 3, 2019
Eastern Preps  8:00AM  Away vs. MULTIPLE OPPONENTS  Annapolis, Maryland