American Preparatory Academy
Gamers Club Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 12-16-18)
 
Activity Time  Location  Comments
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
  Gamers Club 3:15PM-7:00PM             
Member Event. Contact Mr. Evans for Membership.
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
  Gamers Club 3:15PM-7:00PM             
Member Event. Contact Mr. Evans for Membership.
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
  Gamers Club 3:15PM-7:00PM             
Member Meeting
Friday, Oct 19, 2018
  Gamers Club 3:15PM-7:00PM             
Member Event. Contact Mr. Evans for Membership.
Friday, Nov 2, 2018
  Gamers Club 3:15PM-7:00PM             
Member Event. Contact Mr. Evans for Membership.
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
  Gamers Club 3:15PM-7:00PM             
Member Event. Contact Mr. Evans for Membership.
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
  Gamers Club 3:15PM-7:00PM             
Member Event. Contact Mr. Evans for Membership.
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
  Gamers Club 3:15PM-7:00PM             
Member Event. Contact Mr Evans for membership.
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
  Gamers Club 3:15PM-7:00PM             
Member Event. Contact Mr Evans for membership.
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
  Gamers Club 3:15PM-7:00PM             
Member Event. Contact Mr Evans for membership.
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
  Gamers Club 3:15PM-7:00PM             
Member Event. Contact Mr Evans for membership.
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
  Gamers Club 3:15PM-7:00PM             
Member Event. Contact Mr Evans for membership.
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
  Gamers Club 3:15PM-7:00PM             
Member Event. Please contact Mr Evans for membership
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
  Gamers Club 3:15PM-7:00PM             
Member Event. Please contact Mr Evans for membership
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
  Gamers Club 3:15PM-7:00PM             
Member Event. Please contact Mr Evans for membership
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
  Gamers Club 3:15PM-7:00PM             
Member Event. Please contact Mr Evans for membership
Friday, May 10, 2019
  Gamers Club 3:15PM-7:00PM             
Member Event. Please contact Mr Evans for membership
Friday, May 17, 2019
  Gamers Club 3:15PM-7:00PM             
Member Event. Please contact Mr Evans for membership