American Preparatory Academy
Multiple-Activity Schedule    (as of 12-16-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 17, 2018
  Volleyball High School 4:30PM-6:30PM             
High School GIRLS Fall Volleyball Tryouts
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
  Volleyball High School 9:00AM-11:00AM             
High School GIRLS Fall Volleyball Tryouts
Monday, Aug 27, 2018
  Volleyball High School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
TEAM PRACTICE
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
  Volleyball High School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
PRACTICE
  Volleyball: Girls High School Scrimmage 4:00PM  Founders Academy  American Preparatory Academy         
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
  Volleyball High School 2:15PM-4:00PM    APA GYM         
PRACTICE
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
  Volleyball High School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
PRACTICE
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
  Volleyball High School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
PRACTICE
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
  Volleyball High School 2:15PM-4:00PM    APA GYM         
PRACTICE
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
  Volleyball High School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
PRACTICE
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
  Volleyball High School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
TEAM PRACTICE
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
  Volleyball High School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
PRACTICE
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
  Volleyball High School 2:15PM-4:00PM    APA GYM         
PRACTICE
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
  Volleyball High School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
PRACTICE
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
  Volleyball High School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
TEAM PRACTICE
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
  Volleyball High School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
PRACTICE
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
  Volleyball High School 2:15PM-4:00PM    APA GYM         
PRACTICE
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
  Volleyball High School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
PRACTICE
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
  Volleyball High School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
TEAM PRACTICE
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
  Volleyball: Girls High School Game 6:00PM  TBA  American Preparatory Academy         
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
  Volleyball: Girls High School Game 5:30PM  Pinecrest Academy Cadence  American Preparatory Academy         
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
  Volleyball: Girls High School Game 1:00PM  Mater Academy Mountain Vista  Mater Academy of Nevada         
  Volleyball: Girls Middle School Game 11:30PM  Mater Academy Mountain Vista  Mater Academy of Nevada         
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
  Volleyball: Girls High School Game 5:30PM  Pinecrest Academy Cadence  Pinecrest Academy Cadence School         
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
  Volleyball High School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
PRACTICE
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
  Volleyball High School 2:15PM-4:00PM    APA GYM         
PRACTICE
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
  Volleyball High School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
PRACTICE
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
  Volleyball High School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
TEAM PRACTICE
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
  Volleyball High School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
PRACTICE
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
  Volleyball: Girls Middle School Game 5:30PM  Doral Academy Red Rock  American Preparatory Academy         
  Volleyball: Girls High School Game 6:30PM  Doral Academy Red Rock  American Preparatory Academy         
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
  Volleyball High School 2:15PM-4:00PM    APA GYM         
PRACTICE
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
  Volleyball: Girls High School Game 5:30PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
  Volleyball High School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
PRACTICE
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
  Volleyball: Girls High School Game 12:00PM  TBA  American Preparatory Academy         
  Volleyball: Girls Middle School Game 11:00PM  Legacy Traditional  American Preparatory Academy         
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
  Volleyball High School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
TEAM PRACTICE
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
  Volleyball High School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
PRACTICE
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
  Volleyball: Girls High School Game 7:00PM  American Heritage Academy  American Preparatory Academy         
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
  Volleyball High School 2:15PM-4:00PM    APA GYM         
PRACTICE
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
Friday, Oct 19, 2018
  Volleyball High School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
PRACTICE
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
  Volleyball: Girls Middle School Game 1:30PM  Pinecrest Academy Cadence  American Preparatory Academy         
Coral Academy
  Volleyball: Girls High School Game 3:00PM  TBA  American Preparatory Academy         
Monday, Oct 22, 2018
  Volleyball High School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
TEAM PRACTICE
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
  Volleyball High School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
PRACTICE
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
  Volleyball High School 2:15PM-4:00PM    APA GYM         
PRACTICE
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
  Volleyball High School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
PRACTICE
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
Monday, Oct 29, 2018
  Volleyball High School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
TEAM PRACTICE
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018
  Volleyball High School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
PRACTICE
  Volleyball Middle School 3:15PM-5:00PM    APA GYM         
Team Practice
  Volleyball: Girls Middle School Game 4:30PM  Founders Academy  American Preparatory Academy         
  Volleyball: Girls High School Game 5:30PM  Founders Academy  American Preparatory Academy         
Sr. Night
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018
  Volleyball: Girls High School Game 7:00PM  TBA  American Preparatory Academy         
Friday, Nov 2, 2018
  Volleyball: Girls Middle School Game 7:30PM  Mater Academy Mountain Vista  American Preparatory Academy         
CLUB EXCEL