American Preparatory Academy
Multiple-Activity Schedule    (as of 12-16-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018
  Basketball: Boys High School Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Pinecrest Academy Cadence  Pinecrest Academy Cadence School         
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
  Basketball High School Boys 10:00AM-12:00PM    APA GYM         
Boys & Girls HS Basketball Informational Meeting. Please enter on the backside of the school. Eastside Entrance
  Basketball Lady Eagles 10:00AM-12:00PM             
HS Boys and Girls Basketball Informational Meeting. Please enter on the backside of the school. EAST SIDE Entrance
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
  Basketball: Girls High School Varsity Game 4:30PM  TBA  American Preparatory Academy         
vs. LIVING WORLD
  Basketball: Boys High School Varsity Game 6:00PM  TBA  American Preparatory Academy         
VS. LIVING WORLD
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
  Basketball: Boys High School Varsity Tournament TBD  APA vs. TBA  Lake Mead Christian Academy         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
  Basketball: Girls High School Varsity Tournament 6:00PM  Boulder City  Calvary Chapel Christian School         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
  Basketball: Girls High School Varsity Tournament 6:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Calvary Chapel Christian School         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
  Basketball: Girls High School Varsity Tournament 3:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Calvary Chapel Christian School         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
  Basketball: Girls High School Varsity Game 12:15PM  Away vs. Doral Academy Red Rock  Doral Academy Red Rock U/H School         
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
  Basketball: Boys High School Varsity Game 5:30PM  Pinecrest Academy Cadence  American Preparatory Academy         
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
  Basketball: Boys High School Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Democracy Preparatory Academy  Democracy Preparatory         
AT DEMOCRACY PREP
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
  Basketball: Girls High School Varsity Game 4:30PM  Word of Life Christian Academy  American Preparatory Academy         
  Basketball: Boys High School Varsity Game 6:00PM  Word of Life Christian Academy  American Preparatory Academy         
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
  Basketball: Boys High School Varsity Game 5:30PM  TBA  American Preparatory Academy         
HOMe Game vs Redemption Academy