American Preparatory Academy
Literature Club Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 12-16-18)
 
Activity Time  Location  Comments
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
  Literature Club 7:15AM-7:45AM             
Member Meeting
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
  Literature Club 7:15AM-7:45AM             
Member Meeting
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
  Literature Club 7:15AM-7:45AM             
Member Meeting
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
  Literature Club 7:15AM-7:45AM             
Member Meeting
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
  Literature Club 7:15AM-7:45AM             
Member Meeting
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
  Literature Club 7:15AM-7:45AM             
Member Meeting
Monday, Oct 29, 2018
  Literature Club 7:15AM-7:45AM             
Member Meeting
Monday, Nov 5, 2018
  Literature Club 7:15AM-7:45AM             
Member Meeting
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
  Literature Club 7:15AM-7:45AM             
Member Meeting
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
  Literature Club 7:15AM-7:45AM             
Member Meeting
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
  Literature Club 7:15AM-7:45AM             
Member Meeting
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
  Literature Club 7:15AM-7:45AM             
Member Meeting
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
  Literature Club 7:15AM-7:45AM             
Member Meeting
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
  Literature Club 7:15AM-7:45AM             
Member Meeting
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
  Literature Club 7:15AM-7:45AM             
Member Meeting
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
  Literature Club 7:15AM-7:45AM             
Member Meeting
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
  Literature Club 7:15AM-7:45AM             
Member Meeting
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
  Literature Club 7:15AM-7:45AM             
Member Meeting
Monday, Feb 25, 2019
  Literature Club 7:15AM-7:45AM             
Member Meeting
Monday, Mar 4, 2019
  Literature Club 7:15AM-7:45AM             
Member Meeting
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
  Literature Club 7:15AM-7:45AM             
Member Meeting
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
  Literature Club 7:15AM-7:45AM             
Member Meeting
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
  Literature Club 7:15AM-7:45AM             
Member Meeting
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
  Literature Club 7:15AM-7:45AM             
Member Meeting
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
  Literature Club 7:15AM-7:45AM             
Member Meeting
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
  Literature Club 7:15AM-7:45AM             
Member Meeting
Monday, May 6, 2019
  Literature Club 7:15AM-7:45AM             
Member Meeting
Monday, May 13, 2019
  Literature Club 7:15AM-7:45AM             
Member Meeting
Monday, May 20, 2019
  Literature Club 7:15AM-7:45AM             
Member Meeting