American Preparatory Academy
Musical Theater Club Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 12-16-18)
 
Activity Time  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 27, 2018
  Musical Theater Club 4:30PM    APA Drama Room         
Parent Meeting for the Fall Performance 1st - 3rd Grade Students ONLY
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018
  Musical Theater Club 2:30PM-4:00PM    APA Drama Room         
TRYOUTS 1st -3rd Students ONLY
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
  Musical Theater Club 3:30PM-4:45PM    APA Drama Room         
Performance Practice for Club Members
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
  Musical Theater Club 2:30PM-3:45PM    APA Drama Room         
Performance Practice for Club Members.
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
  Musical Theater Club 3:30PM-4:45PM    APA Drama Room         
Performance Practice for Club Members
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
  Musical Theater Club 2:30PM-3:45PM    APA Drama Room         
Performance Practice for Club Members.
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
  Musical Theater Club 3:30PM-4:45PM    APA Drama Room         
Performance Practice for Club Members
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
  Musical Theater Club 2:30PM-3:45PM    APA Drama Room         
Performance Practice for Club Members.
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
  Musical Theater Club 3:30PM-4:45PM    APA Drama Room         
Performance Practice for Club Members
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
  Musical Theater Club 2:30PM-3:45PM    APA Drama Room         
Performance Practice for Club Members.
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
  Musical Theater Club 3:30PM-4:45PM    APA Drama Room         
Performance Practice for Club Members
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
  Musical Theater Club 2:30PM-3:45PM    APA Drama Room         
Performance Practice for Club Members.
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
  Musical Theater Club 3:30PM-4:45PM    APA Drama Room         
Performance Practice for Club Members
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
  Musical Theater Club 2:30PM-3:45PM    APA Drama Room         
Performance Practice for Club Members.
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
  Musical Theater Club 3:30PM-4:45PM    APA Drama Room         
Performance Practice for Club Members
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018
  Musical Theater Club 6:00PM    APA GYM         
Musical Theater Performance Night
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
  Musical Theater Club 6:00PM    APA GYM         
Musical Theater Performance Night