Marshfield High School
Swimming Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-25-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. North Bend  North Bend High School         
Friday, Dec 8, 2017
Meet  3:00PM  Ashland,
Crater 
Mingus Park Pool         
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. North Bend  North Bend High School         
North Bend Invitational Meet. Parents will be responsible to get their swimmer to the North Bend Invitational at the time the coach request.
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Grants Pass  Grants Pass High School  11:30AM  11:15AM  10:30PM   
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
Meet  3:00PM  Cottage Grove  Mingus Park Pool         
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Meet  8:00AM  Away vs. Corvallis  Corvallis High School  1:30PM       
Skip Rumbaugh Invitational Meet. The bus will depart from the circle on Friday, January 12. They will go to Eugene to spend the night.
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. North Eugene  North Eugene High School  11:45AM  11:30AM     
Trip bus will depart from the circle at 11:45 AM for a swim contest at North Eugene HS.
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Cottage Grove  Cottage Grove High School  12:30PM    10:30PM   
Bus will depart from the circle at 12:30 for a trip to Cottage Grove.
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
Meet  3:15PM  Away vs. Marist,
Junction City 
Echo Hollow Pool, Eugene  11:45AM  11:30AM     
3 Way meet with MHS, Marist & Junction City at Echo Hollow. Bus will depart from the circle at 11:30 AM.
Friday, Feb 9, 2018
District  8:00AM  Away vs. North Bend,
Cascade Christian,
Cottage Grove,
Henley,
Hidden Valley,
Klamath Union,
Mazama,
North Valley,
Phoenix,
St. Mary's 
North Bend High School         
There will be a one-way bus to this event departing from Marshfield circle to North Bend swimming pool. The bus will depart at 6:45 AM. Parents will be responsible to see that their swimmer is accounted for after the district swimming competition.
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
OSAA State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. OSAA  Mt. Hood Community College  12:00PM  11:45AM     
Bus will depart from the circle at 12:00 for their trip to Gresham Mt. Hood Community College- state swimming meet.
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
OSAA State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. OSAA  Mt. Hood Community College  9:00AM       
Bus will transport team at state meet
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
OSAA State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. OSAA  Mt. Hood Community College