Marshfield High School
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-25-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Newport  Newport High School  2:00PM  1:45PM  11:30PM   
Varsity and JV girls are riding together to this contest. Bus departs from the circle at 2:00 PM.
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Philomath  Philomath High School  1:00PM       
Varsity and JV girls will ride together to Philomath. Bus leaves from the circle at 1:00 PM.
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Cottage Grove  Marshfield High School
Main Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
Game  5:30PM  North Medford  Marshfield High School
Main Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
Tournament  7:00PM  Junction City  Marshfield High School
Main Gymnasium
 
       
Les Schwab Basketball Tournament
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Tournament  7:00PM  TBA  Marshfield High School
Main Gymnasium
 
       
Les Schwab Basketball Tournament
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Tournament  7:00PM  TBA  Marshfield High School
Main Gymnasium
 
       
Les Schwab Basketball Tournament
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
Game  2:15PM  North Marion  Marshfield High School
Main Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Seaside  Seaside High School         
Coach Bryant will drive a type-15 to this event. He will communicate with his players about all the details.
Thursday, Dec 28, 2017
Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. North Valley,
Crater,
Eagle Point,
Hidden Valley,
Scappoose,
South Umpqua 
North Valley High School         
The Hidden Valley Tournament. First round opponent will be North Valley. Coach Bryant will drive a type-15 to this event.
Friday, Dec 29, 2017
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Hidden Valley  Hidden Valley High School         
The Hidden Valley Tournament. First round opponent will be Sutherlin
Saturday, Dec 30, 2017
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Hidden Valley  Hidden Valley High School         
The Hidden Valley Tournament
Friday, Jan 5, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. North Valley,
Brookings Harbor,
Douglas,
Henley,
Hidden Valley,
Klamath Union,
Mazama,
North Bend,
Phoenix,
Siuslaw,
South Umpqua 
North Valley High School         
Skywest Tournament. Coach Bryant will drive a type 15 to this event.
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. North Valley  North Valley High School         
Skywest Tournament
Friday, Jan 12, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Siuslaw  Siuslaw High School  3:45PM    11:00PM   
Varsity girls will ride with JV2 boys leaving from the circle @ 3:45 PM.
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. North Bend  North Bend High School         
The team members will arrive at North Bend HS according the time provided by Coach Bryant.
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Game  6:00PM  South Umpqua  Marshfield High School
Main Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Douglas  Marshfield High School
Main Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Brookings Harbor  Brookings Harbor High School  1:30PM  1:15PM  12:00PM   
Varsity girls will ride with JV2 boys to the event in Brookings departing at 1:30 PM from the circle.
Friday, Feb 2, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Siuslaw  Marshfield High School
Main Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
Game  6:00PM  North Bend  Marshfield High School
Main Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Feb 9, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. South Umpqua  South Umpqua High School  2:45PM  2:30PM     
Girls and boy varsity will depart from the circle in a trip bus at 2:45 PM.
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Douglas  Douglas High School  2:45AM  2:30AM     
Varsity boys and girls will depart from the circle at 2:45 PM for games at Douglas HS.
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Brookings Harbor  Marshfield High School
Main Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Mar 2, 2018
OSAA State Playoffs  8:30PM  Yamhill-Carlton  Marshfield High School
Main Gymnasium