Marshfield High School
Basketball Boys JV Schedule    (as of 04-25-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Philomath  Philomath High School  1:00PM    12:00PM   
JV and JV2 Boys will ride together to Philomath leaving at 1:00 PM from the circle.
Friday, Dec 8, 2017
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Roseburg  Roseburg High School  2:00PM  1:45PM  10:00PM   
Bus will depart at 2:00 PM for Roseburg from the circle.
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
Game  1:00PM  Cottage Grove  Marshfield High School
Main Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
Game  5:30PM  North Medford  Harding Gym         
Monday, Dec 18, 2017
Game  10:30AM  Away vs. Junction City  Junction City High School  7:00AM    7:00PM   
JV and JV2 will ride together leaving @ 7:00 AM
Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Crook County  Junction City High School         
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
Game  12:30PM  North Marion  Marshfield High School
Main Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Seaside  Seaside High School         
Type 15 will be driven by Scott Banks for our JV boys basketball game. Coach Boyer and Cutting will communicate with their team about the depart time and all other details.
Friday, Dec 22, 2017
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Tillamook  Tillamook High School         
Coach Banks will drive the kids from Seaside to Tillamook in the type-15.
Thursday, Dec 28, 2017
Tournament  5:15PM  Away vs. Hidden Valley  North Valley High School         
Team will play South Umpqua in the first round. Coach Miles or another designated driver will drive a type-15 with the JV team to this event.
Friday, Dec 29, 2017
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Hidden Valley  Hidden Valley High School         
Saturday, Dec 30, 2017
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Hidden Valley  Hidden Valley High School         
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Philomath  Philomath High School  1:00PM  12:45PM  11:30PM   
JV will ride with JV2 to this event leaving @ 1:00 PM from the circle
Friday, Jan 12, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Siuslaw  Siuslaw High School  2:00PM  1:45PM  11:00PM   
JV boys will ride with JV girls leaving from the circle at 2:00 PM.
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. North Bend  North Bend High School  2:00PM       
One-way bus will take the boys JV to NB and return to MHS to pick up the girls JV and boys JV2 for a 3:30 departure. Parents are responsible to pick up their child after the game.
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Game  4:15PM  South Umpqua  Marshfield High School
Main Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Douglas  Harding Gym         
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Brookings Harbor  Brookings Harbor High School  12:00PM  11:45PM  11:00PM   
JV boys and JV girls will depart from the circle at 12:00 for a trip to Brookings.
Monday, Jan 29, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Glide  Harding Gym         
Friday, Feb 2, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Siuslaw  Marshfield High School
Main Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
Game  4:30PM  North Bend  Marshfield High School
Main Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Feb 9, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. South Umpqua  South Umpqua High School  12:00PM  11:45AM     
JV boys and girls will ride together departing at 12:00 from the circle for their contest at South Umpqua High School.
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Douglas  Douglas High School  12:00PM  11:45AM     
JV girls and JV boys will ride together
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Brookings Harbor  Marshfield High School
Main Gymnasium